עברית Tell a Friend

List of Researchers

Department of Chemistry

Name Office Telephone Email
Prof. Aurbach Doron Bld 211 rm 201 972-3-531-8317 doron.aurbach@biu.ac.il
Prof. Cahen David Bld 206 rm B135 972-3-531-7876 david.cahen@weizmann.ac.il
Prof. Elbaz Lior Bld 206 rm B635 972-3-738-4252 lior.elbaz@hotmail.com
Prof. Frimer Aryeh Bld 211 rm 401 972-3-531-8610 aryeh.frimer@biu.ac.il
Prof. Gedanken Aharon Bld 211 rm 212 972-3-531-8315 gedanken@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Goobes Gil Bld 211 rm C217 972-3-5317390 gil.goobes@biu.ac.il
Prof. Hoz Shmaryahu Bld 211 rm 305 972-3-531-8318 shoz@biu.ac.il
Prof. Lellouche Jean-Paul Bld 211 rm 407 972-3-531-8324 lellouj@biu.ac.il
Prof. Major Dan Thomas Bld 211 rm 301 972-3-531-7392 majort@biu.ac.il
Prof. Margel Shlomo Bld 206 rm C262 972-3-531-8861 shlomo.margel@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Mastai Yitzhak Bld 206 rm C268 972-3-531-7681 mastai@biu.ac.il
Prof. Nessim Daniel Bld 206 rm A608 972-3-738-4540 gdnessim@biu.ac.il
Prof. Noked Malachi Bld: 206 rm: B736 972-3-738-4238 Malachi.Noked@biu.ac.il
Prof. Ruthstein Sharon Bld 211 rm 414 972-3-7384307 Sharon.ruthstein@biu.ac.il
Prof. Salomon Adi Bld 206 rm B235 972-3-738-4235 adi.salomon@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shpaisman Hagay Bld 206 rm B636 972-3-738-4255 hagay.shpaisman@biu.ac.il
Prof. Sukenik Chaim Bld 206 rm B135 972-3-531-8072 chaim.sukenik@biu.ac.il
Dr. Talyosef Yossi Bld 206 rm B35 yosef.talyosef@biu.ac.il
Dr. Tischler Yaakov Bld 206 rm A209 972-3-738-4514 yaakov.tischler@biu.ac.il
Prof. Zaban Arie Bld 206 rm B135 972-3-531-7876 Arie.Zaban@biu.ac.il
Prof. Zitoun David Bld 206 rm B236 972-3-738-4513 david.zitoun@biu.ac.il

Faculty of Engineering

Name Office Telephone Email
Dr. Albo Asaf Bld 1102 rm 414 972-3-738-4713 asaf.albo@biu.ac.il
Dr. Alon Shahar Bld 1105 Rm 474 972-3-738-4636 shahar.alon@biu.ac.il
Dr. Cohen Eliahu Bld. 1104 , Rm 443 972-3-738-4268 eliahu.cohen@biu.ac.il
Dr. Danielli Amos Bld 1105 rm 466 972-3-738-4653 amos.danielli@biu.ac.il
Dr. Desiatov Boris boris.desiatov@biu.ac.il
Prof. Fixler Dror Bld 1104 rm 447 972-3-531-7598 dror.fixler@biu.ac.il
Prof. Fridman Moti Bld 1104 rm 442 972-3-531-7524 moti43@gmail.com
Prof. Kalisky Tomer Bld 1105 rm 473 972-3-738-4656 tomer.bioengineering@gmail.com
Dr. Lewi Tomer Bld 1104 rm 446 972-3-738-4631 tomer.lewi@biu.ac.il
Dr. Naveh Doron Bld 1102 rm 412 972-3-531-4657 doron.naveh@biu.ac.il
Prof. Popovtzer Rachela Bld 1105 rm 470 972-3-531-7509 rachela.popovtzer@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shefi Orit Bld 1105 rm 469 972-3-531-7079 orit.shefi@biu.ac.il
Prof. Yaari Gur Bld 1105 Rm 469 972-3-738-4625 gur.yaari@biu.ac.il
Prof. Zadok Avinoam Bld 1104 rm 444 972-3-531-8882 avinoam.zadok@biu.ac.il
Prof. Zalevsky Zeev Bld 1104 rm 445 972-3-531-7055 zalevsz@biu.ac.il

Faculty of Life Sciences

Name Office Telephone Email
Prof. Banin Ehud Bld 206 rm C363 972-3-531-7288 ehud.banin@biu.ac.il
Prof. Brodie Chaya Bld 204 rm 204 972-3-531-8266 chaya@brodienet.com
Prof. Gerber Doron Bld 206 rm A802 972-3-738-4508 doron.gerber@biu.ac.il
Dr. Gonen Nitzan Bld 206 rm B737 972-3-5317246 Nitzan.Gonen@biu.ac.il
Dr. Hendel Ayal Bld 206 rm B339 972-3-531-7316 ayalhendel@gmail.com
Prof. Levanon Erez Bld 206 Rm 862 972-3-738-4523 erez.levanon@biu.ac.il
Prof. Mandel Yossi Bldg 203 rm 126 972-3-738-4234 yossi.mandel@biu.ac.il
Prof. Michaeli Shulamit Bld 206 rm C369 972-3-531-8068 shulamit.michaeli@biu.ac.il
Prof. Nir Uri Bld 212 rm 302 972-3-531-7794 uri.nir@biu.ac.il
Prof. Sarid Ronit Bld 212 rm 207 972-3-531-7853 saridr@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shav-Tal Yaron Bld 206 rm B438 972-3-531-8589 yaron.shav-tal@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shohat-Ophir Galit Bld 206 Rm C663 972-3-738-4208 galit.ophir@biu.ac.il
Dr. Tzur Amit Bld 206 rm B440 972-3-738-4541 amit.tzur@biu.ac.il
Dr. Yissachar Nissan Bld 206 rm C769 972-3-738-8389 nissan.yissachar@biu.ac.il

Department of Physics

Name Office Telephone Email
Prof. Barkai Eli Bld 202 rm 408 972-3-531-7020 barkaie@biu.ac.il
Prof. Berkovits Richard Bld 209 rm 207 972-3-531-8435 berkov@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Deutsch Moshe Bld 202 rm 411 972-3-531-8476 deutsch@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Frydman Aviad Bld 209 rm 14 972-3-531-8102 frydman@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Kalisky Beena Bld 206 rm A303 972-3-738-4339 beena@biu.ac.il
Prof. Khaykovich Lev Bld 202 rm 309 972-3-531-7747 lev.khaykovich@biu.ac.il
Prof. Klein Lior Bld 202 rm 409 972-3-531-7861 kleinl@biu.ac.il
Prof. Pe'er Avi Bld 206 rm A403 972-3-531-7482 avi.peer@biu.ac.il
Prof. Rabin Yitzhak Bld 202 rm 416 972-3-531-8857 rabin@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Rosenbluh Michael Bld 209 rm 212 972-3-531-8296 rosenblu@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Sebbah Patrick Bld 209 rm 105 972-3-531-4420 patrick.sebbah@biu.ac.il
Prof. Sharoni Amos Bld 206 rm A308 972-3-738-4516 amos.sharoni@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shimshoni Efrat Bld 209 rm 200 972-3-531-7850 shimshe@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Shlimak Issai Bld 209 rm 12 972-3-531-8176 shlimai@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shwartz Sharon Bld 206 rm A603 972-3-738-4377 sharon.shwartz@biu.ac.il
Prof. Sloutskin Eli Bld 206 rm A208 972-3-738-4506 eli.sloutskin@biu.ac.il
Dr. Stern Michael Bld 206 rm A703 972-3-531-4458 michael.stern@biu.ac.il
Dr. Toker Yoni Bld 206 rm 708 972-3-531-7406 yonitoker@gmail.com
Prof. Weiss Shimon Bld 206 rm B337 972-3-738-7313 shiweiss@g.ucla.edu
Prof. Yeshurun Yosef Bld 202 rm 420 972-3-531-8369 yeshurun@mail.biu.ac.il