• Sloutskin Eli
    Wolf Foundation Fellowship, The Wolf Foundation, 2002.
  • Nir Uri
    Israel Cancer Association- Special Research Grant Award, Israel Cancer Association (Melul Foundation), 2001.
  • Major Dan Thomas
    Excellent young scientist from the Israeli Chemical Society, Israel Chemical Society (ICS), 2001.
  • Fixler Dror
    The Landau Prize, Mifal Hapais, 2001.
  • Frimer Aryeh
    NASA Certificate of Recognition for Technical Innovation, NASA, 2001.
  • Kalisky Beena
    Wolf scholarship, The Wolf Foundation, 2001.
  • Frydman Aviad
    “Pollak” fund scholarship, -, 2000.
  • Rosenfeld Award for, Excellence in Education and Research, 2000.
  • Klein Lior
    Olschvang Prize by Israel Academy of Science, Israel academy of science, 2000.
  • Fixler Dror
    Award of Israel Physical Society (IPS) for Ph.D studies in physics, Israel Physical Society (IPS), 2000.
  • Frimer Aryeh
    NASA Space Act Board Award, NASA, 2000.
  • Sharoni Amos
    The Shimon Ofer prize for academic achievements, Society for Histochemistry, 2000.
  • Fixler Dror
    Award of Wolf Foundation to promote science and art for the benefit of mankind, for Ph.D studies, Wolf Foundation, 2000.
  • Naveh Doron
    Zlotowski Center for Brain Research Fellowship, The Zlotowski Center for Neuroscience , Ben-Gurion University , 1999.
  • Salomon Adi
    De-Shalit excellence scholarshup, . , 1998.