• Sloutskin Eli
    Rothschild's Fellowship, Yad Hanadiv, 2007.
  • Zadok Avinoam
    Rothschild's Fellowship fellowship for post-doctoral studies, Yad Hanadiv, 2007.
  • Shav-Tal Yaron
    Alon Fellowship, Council for Higher Education, 2006.
  • Zitoun David
    Oseo-Innovation: transter technology award, Ministry of Research, France, 2006.
  • Barkai Eli
    Krill prize for excellence in scientific research, Wolf Foundation, 2006.
  • Shwartz Sharon
    The Applied Materials Fellowship, Applied Materials, 2005.
  • Shav-Tal Yaron
    The Jane Stern Lebell Family Fellow in Life Sciences, Bar Ilan University, 2005.
  • Kalisky Beena
    The Sir Charles Clore postdoctoral fellowship, Clore Israel Foundation, 2005.
  • Aurbach Doron
    The Technology Award of the Battery Division, Electrochemical Society, 2005.
  • Popovtzer Rachela
    Intel Prize USA "For Outstanding PhD Thesis", Intel USA, 2005.
  • Popovtzer Rachela
    For Outstanding PhD Thesis, Intel Israel, 2005.
  • Sloutskin Eli
    Ph.D Excellence Prize, Israel Physical Society (IPS), 2005.
  • Salomon Adi
    Best Student Lecture AWARD, IVS [Israeli Vacuum Society], 2005.
  • Shwartz Sharon
    The Adams Fellowship, The Israel Academy for Sciences and Humanities, 2005.
  • Pe'er Avi
    Fulbright postdoctoral fellowship, The United States-Israel Educational Foundation (USIEF) , 2005.